List of foreign dignitaries for Inauguration is revealed

The guest list for the United States will be declared by the US Embassy., 14 Nov 2013 - 00:00, Tbilisi,Georgia

The Georgian Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) revealed an incomplete list of those foreign guests, who are invited for the Presidents Swearing-in Ceremony on November 17.

According to the MFA, the NATO Secretary Generals Special Representative for the Caucasus and Central Asia, James Appathurai and OSCE Secretary General Lamberto Zannie will attend the inauguration.

Guests for the new Presidents Swearing-in Ceremony are the President of Lithuania Dalia Grybauskaite, President of Federal Council of Austrian Parliament Reinhard Todt; Parliament vice-speaker of Czech Republic; Foreign Ministers of Armenia, Kirghizia and Romania, Deputy Foreign Minister of Moldova, Secretary of State of European Affairs from Portugal - Bruno Maes;

There are invited also Minister of Labor and Social Security of Turkey - Faruk Celik, Japan's Deputy Foreign Minister - Chikai Kawai, Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of Israel - Faina Kirshenbaum, Deputy Prime Minister of Kazakhstan Yerbol Orynbayev, Minister of Economy and Development of Turkmenistan - Babamyrat Taganov, Deputy Foreign Minister of Iran - Majid Takht-Ravanchi, and the Minister of Culture from Qatar.

The ambassadors of the international community countries, which high-ranking officials arent able to attend the inauguration, will represent their government at the Presidents Swearing-in Ceremony.

The list of the guests from the United States will be revealed by the US Embassy on November 14.